Lego review

Lego review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

LEGO Star Wars 7133 BOUNTY HUNTER PURSUIT Review! (2002)

33096
2153
230
00:10:57
08.12.2022

Perhaps the most vibrant LEGO Star Wars set ever was the 2002 Bounty Hunter Pursuit! Set 7133 had two fun speedeers alongside Anakin Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, & Zam Wessel Minifigures! Too bad we didn't get a lot from LEGO Star Wars for the Attack of the Clones anniversary, a remake of this would be spectacular. - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - mandrproductions🤍algebramedia.com Fan E-mail - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #LEGO #StarWars

LEGO Hogwarts Express Review

101373
2948
223
00:10:56
05.12.2022

Is the LEGO 76405 Hogwarts Express Too Big?! Check my personal opinion of the set in this LEGO Harry Potter set review and my takes on what could have been made to turn this into a slightly better model when it comes down to the price, as the LEGO Hogwars Express costs a whooping $500... Thank you LEGO for sending this for review. Views and opinions are my own. Buy LEGO to support ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Eiffel Tower REVIEW | Set 10307

284746
7381
429
00:19:03
18.11.2022

The now biggest LEGO set of ALL TIME is here with over 10,000 pieces! Purchase the Eiffel Tower directly from LEGO (affiliate): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGO #paris #eiffeltower #RFLM #10307 #Reviews -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO TITANIC Review

1198299
33781
1691
00:12:34
07.10.2021

The LEGO 10294 Titanic is one of the biggest LEGO sets ever and that isn't necessarily a bad thing... If you're buying the LEGO 10294 Titanic, consider using the links bellow to support the channel (affiliate) LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions expressed in the video are my own. 00:00 - Intro 00:24 - Box 01:02 - Inner Boxes 01:25 - The Titanic 02:07 - Colour Choices 02:29 - Bow 03:33 - Funnels 03:56 - Titanic Facts 04:13 - Hull 04:31 - Stern 04:54 - Rudder and Propellers 05:03 - Too Big = Boring Build? 05:15 - Titanic Cross Sections 05:51 - Transporting the Model 06:02 - The Piston Engines 06:52 - Stands and Name Plaque 07:28 - Building Experience 08:55 - I pitched the Titanic to LEGO 09:26 - BEST Easter egg EVER! 10:40 - Best LEGO Set ever? 11:00 - Price 11:30 - Size 11:41 - Parts Highlight 12:04 - Thank You SUSBCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #Titanic #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Motorized Lighthouse Review - It works!

372919
10896
622
00:07:38
19.08.2022

The LEGO Ideas 21335 Motorized Lighthouse has to be one of the most interesting LEGO sets released in recent years. Don't believe me? Sit back and enjoy this early review of the set. MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY the Motorized Lighthouse directly from LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

Is this worth $550? | LEGO Marvel Hulkbuster REVIEW

340279
6848
959
00:18:18
21.10.2022

Buy the Hulkbuster via LEGO (affiliated): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGOMarvel #ironman #avengers -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

FIRST REVIEW: LEGO Star Wars 2023 "501st Clone Troopers Battle Pack" - IN-HAND! (75345)

119952
6544
614
00:12:21
07.12.2022

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE 2023 LEGO STAR WARS EARLY REVIEWS! This is a big one guys. Absolutely legendary. First one to leak this a few days ago, first to review it in-hand. 24 days before official release and 10 days before LEGO even reveals the official 2023 LEGO Star Wars Images. This is the FIRST REVIEW: LEGO Star Wars 2023 "501st Clone Troopers Battle Pack" - IN-HAND! (75345) More reviews coming soon on: LEGO Star Wars 75344 Boba Fett's Starship Microfighter LEGO Star Wars 75347 TIE Bomber ➤ More LifeBricks Content⤵ ➤ Please Leave A Like & Comment! ➤ Subscribe For More: 🤍LifeBricks Become a member of the channel for extra perks! 🤍 Where Else You Can Find Me: My Instagram - 🤍 My Twitter - 🤍 Help Support The Channel: My Merch - 🤍 My Patreon - 🤍 My Bricklink - 🤍 My eBay - fore34 Paypal - 🤍 Use Code: LIFEBRICK on any of the following Websites for 5% off your order! (Helps support the channel tremendously) 🤍 🤍 Free To Use Music From: 🤍 Lastly, any constructive criticism or feedback is encouraged, no spam or self promotion down below please. Thanks everyone for watching and supporting this channel and I over the years, will never be able to thank you enough. Also hopefully you checked out the links above, love you all. - Tyler from LifeBricks #LEGO2023 #LEGOSTARWARS #LEGOREVIEW 00:00 Intro 00:26 Box/Instructions! 01:27 Minifigures! 05:11 The Build! 07:27 Extra Pieces! 08:35 Canon Comparison! 09:09 The Burning Question! 10:23 Final Thoughts!

BUY ONE RIGHT NOW - LEGO IDEAS 21327 TYPEWRITER REVIEW

847022
19415
668
00:05:41
18.06.2021

In this video I'm reviewing the LEGO IDEAS 21327 Typewriter. Buy the LEGO Ideas Typewriter and support the channel using the links bellow (affiliate): Amazon - 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:05 - The Set 01:25 - Letter from LEGO 01:43 - Feeding Paper 02:06 - Keys Mechanism 02:44 - Inner Mechanics 03:17 - Issues with my set 03:40 - Pieces Highlight 04:31 - Good Deal? 05:19 - Go buy one! BUY LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): AMAZON ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP US ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP UK ►🤍 LEGO SHOP CA ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP AU ► 🤍 SUSBCRIBE or you'll have bad luck and step on a LEGO Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Tiktok ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

The Great Pyramid of Giza LEGO Review

830302
21345
869
00:05:34
10.05.2022

The LEGO Architecture 21058 Great Pyramid of Giza is probably the first LEGO Architecture set I really wanted but that back though... MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY the LEGO Great Pyramid of Giza directly from LEGO (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own SUSBCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO Star Wars UCS Razor Crest REVIEW | Set 75331

491120
15000
1148
00:23:23
28.09.2022

Buy the UCS Razor Crest via LEGO (affiliated): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGOStarWars #TheMandalorian -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO Loop Roller Coaster Review

685395
16244
477
00:08:02
16.06.2022

I wasn't a fan of LEGO Fairground Sets until today... The LEGO 10303 Loop Coaster is a beast of a LEGO set on so many levels! Come and find out why in my early review. MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. BUY the LEGO Loop Coaster to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 SUSBCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO Lion Knights Castle 10305 review! Unsponsored look at the 90th anniversary mega-set

351259
9055
472
00:44:23
16.09.2022

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of LEGO set 1035, 4514 pcs. £344.99 / $399.99 / 399.99€ at 🤍 * 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 ⏩ Speed build time lapses: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 Join the community for exclusive chat streams, get your minifig added to New Jang City, & more! My preferred online shop is Amazon: 🤍 * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going! More places I shop: 🤍 LEGO news & set research: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 ✔️ Answers to Frequently Asked Questions: 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks 🌐 Web: JANGBRiCKS.com All of my verified media accounts: 🤍 (Assume anything else is fake!) The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

MORE Ridiculous 1 Star LEGO Reviews on Amazon! *FUNNY*

1296411
42961
1743
00:14:28
05.06.2021

MORE hilarious LEGO Set Reviews on Amazon 👍 Hey guys... don't forget to leave a LIKE! 🔔 SUBSCRIBE with notifications turned ON! (WATCH PART 1 HERE) 👇 Ridiculous 1 Star LEGO Reviews on Amazon - 🤍 In this video, I reveal MORE of the most ridiculous buyer submitted Amazon reviews for LEGO sets - including themes such as LEGO Marvel, LEGO Ninjago, LEGO Star Wars, AND MORE! They are hilarious! Be sure to watch the entire video in order to see the best ones! Do you want to see a part 3? Let me know with a comment below! ⭐ More LEGO Videos: LEGO Sets that Break the Rules - 🤍 I Buried a LEGO Minifigure for 6 MONTHS - 🤍 20 Most Incredible LEGO World Records - 🤍 Have a great day! - SpitBrix #lego

LEGO Hulkbuster Review

157527
5049
517
00:07:15
22.10.2022

The LEGO 76210 Hulkbuster had the potential to be the best Marvel set ever made. In the end it turned out well... Far from being the better. Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 AMAZON ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #76210 #RLFMreveal

LEGO Ideas 21336 THE OFFICE Review! (2022)

149643
5185
303
00:10:48
24.09.2022

The Office is the greatest LEGO Ideas set of all time. - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - mandrproductions🤍algebramedia.com Fan E-mail - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGO #TheOffice #review

LEGO Lion Knight's Castle Review

146356
5542
301
00:10:03
12.11.2022

So, I couldn't care less about the LEGO Castle theme. Never been a fan, never had any castle as a kid but boy is the LEGO 10305 Lion Knights Castle a fine assembly of plastic. Check my super late and super concise review of the set, kindly provided by LEGO featuring my own, unbiased views and opinions. 00:00 - Intro 00:18 - Box 00:44 - Minifigures 02:05 - The Castle 04:52 - Castle Interior 07:58 - But Wait, There’s More 08:55 - I don’t care MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 AMAZON ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

Is this worth $500? | LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Express REVIEW

127438
3224
399
00:15:12
29.08.2022

Buy the Hogwarts Express Collectors Edition via LEGO (affiliated): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #lego #harrypotter -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO Sanctum Sanctorum 2022 review & Modular building comparisons! 76218

112006
3524
181
00:28:23
19.08.2022

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of LEGO set 76218, 2708 pieces £214.99 / $249.99 / 249.99€ at 🤍 * 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 ⏩ Speed build time lapses: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 Join the community for exclusive chat streams, get your minifig added to New Jang City, & more! My preferred online shop is Amazon: 🤍 * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going! More places I shop: 🤍 LEGO news & set research: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 ✔️ Answers to Frequently Asked Questions: 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks 🌐 Web: JANGBRiCKS.com All of my verified media accounts: 🤍 (Assume anything else is fake!) The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

REVIEW: LEGO Lion Knights' Castle – Does it Cost Too Much? Set 10305

260860
6290
875
00:14:26
16.07.2022

Purchase LEGO Castle sets: 🤍 (affiliate) Adam from 🤍Ant Bandit is back with another review here on Beyond the Brick. What do you think of the set? Will you be purchasing it? Let us know in the comments! –– Lion Knights' Castle set 10305 –– 4,514 pieces –– 21 minifigures –– $399.99 USD, £344.99, €399.99, $549.99 AUD, $499.99 CAD –– Available August 3 to VIPs and worldwide August 8 Thanks to LEGO for sending us the set to review. 🔔Subscribe for awesome new LEGO videos every day! 🤍 👕Our merch store with exclusive LEGO shirt designs: 🤍 💥Top 10 LEGO Star Wars Creations: 🤍 🏰Top 10 LEGO Castles: 🤍 🚀Top 10 LEGO Spaceships: 🤍 🎖️Top 10 LEGO WWII Creations: 🤍 💰Help us continue to make videos by using our Amazon affiliate link. There's no extra cost to you! Just click this link, search for the item you want, and check out like normal: 🤍 (Thanks for your support!) Check out our sponsor: 🤍 and use code: BTB22 for 5% savings! Intro music: "Jay Jay" by Kevin MacLeod at 🤍 Merch - 🤍 Contact us: beyondthebricktv(at)gmail.com Subscribe on YouTube - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍

The TOP 10 Best LEGO Sets of 2022!

76798
2577
357
00:18:30
29.11.2022

There was so many great LEGO sets released in 2022, but which was the best? Join WhatNot & Get $10: 🤍 My Stream this Wednesday 🤍 6PM EST: 🤍 All links below are affiliated. - [ ] 1 Eiffel Tower $630 LEGO: 🤍 - [ ] 2 Starry Night $170 LEGO: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 - [ ] 3 Razor Crest $600 LEGO: 🤍 - [ ] 4 at-te $140 LEGO: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 - [ ] 5 Doctor Strange Modular $250 LEGO: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 - [ ] 6 Lighthouse $300 LEGO: 🤍 - [ ] 7 Avatar Tree of Souls $150 LEGO: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 - [ ] 8 Lions Knight Castle $400 LEGO: 🤍 - [ ] 9 Bowser $270 LEGO: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 - [ ] 10 Globe $230 LEGO: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGO #whatnot -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍

LEGO Marvel Sanctum Sanctorum REVIEW | Set 76218

196624
5520
189
00:10:50
15.07.2022

Buy the Sanctum Sanctorum via LEGO (affiliated): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #legomarvel #marvelstudios -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO Star Wars 4479 TIE BOMBER Review! (2003)

35725
1992
160
00:07:17
04.12.2022

LEGO Star Wars sets weren't the prettiest in 2003 but the 4479 TIE BOMBER still nailed the play features for the time. It fit's with other classic LEGO Star Wars sets but unless you're a hardcore collector you shouldn't buy this set in 2023. - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - mandrproductions🤍algebramedia.com Fan E-mail - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #LEGO #StarWars

Review LEGO 76406 Hongaarse Hoornstaart draak (nieuwe Harry Potter set per 1 juni 2022)

2057
43
7
00:06:18
04.06.2022

Kevin bouwt en reviewt the Harry Potter LEGO set 76406 Hongaars Hoornstaart draak! (Hungarian Horntail Dragon in het Engels). Deze set is verkrijgbaar vanaf 1 juni 2022. 🤍 Kevin is een vriend van onze winkel en was ook de 'hoofdbouwer' van de Zwerkbalwedstrijd die 2x in onze winkel gestaan heeft: 🤍

LEGO Star Wars Razor Crest Review

212238
6785
375
00:08:23
28.09.2022

The 600$ LEGO Star Wars Razor Crest is finally here! Is it really worth the money? Come and find out on my early review of the model! Thank you LEGO for sending this for review, views and opinions are my own! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY the LEGO Razor Crest to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:28 - Box 01:17 - Minifigures 02:48 - Razor Crest 06:05 - Interior 07:39 - Price For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

So many LEGO City 2023 sets revealed! 20+ surprisingly well-priced items + Creator 3-in-1

75003
3043
273
00:24:02
02.12.2022

First thoughts on official pictures of #LEGO City 2023 sets covering wildlife, emergency services, outdoor activities, motorsports & more! ⭐ My new LEGO reviews: 🤍 📺 Twitch live streams: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ⏩ LEGO speed builds: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time builds: 🤍 My preferred online shop is Amazon: 🤍 If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going! More places I shop: 🤍 LEGO news & set research: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 Join the community for exclusive chat streams, get your minifig added to New Jang City, & more! All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 ✔️ Answers to Frequently Asked Questions: 🤍 🎮 Twitch: itstheJANG 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks 🌐 Web: JANGBRiCKS.com All of my verified media accounts: 🤍 (Assume anything else is fake!) The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO Table Football Review

80605
3006
222
00:07:12
22.11.2022

Is the new LEGO Ideas 21337 Table Football set worth it? I'm not even sure, there's loads I like about it, but there's also a lot I don't like about it. Come and find out what in my review video. Check out Emmasaurus Channel! ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. BUY LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 AMAZON ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #RLFM #21337 #Reviews

LEGO HOME ALONE REVIEW

1298067
26525
1112
00:09:00
21.10.2021

The biggest LEGO Ideas set ever is here and it's kinda awesome! The LEGO Ideas 21330 Home Alone set has lot's of booby traps, tons of Easter eggs and hidden movie references, a must have for the Christmas Season! If you're buying the LEGO Ideas 21330 Home Alone, consider using the links bellow to support the channel (affiliate) LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:12 - Minifigures 00:40 - Wet Bandits Van 01:10 - The House 01:49 - The Attic 02:09 - 1st Floor 03:35 - Ground Floor 04:40 - Entrance 05:10 - Sleigh Action 05:24 - Living Room 05:53 - Kitchen Area 06:42 - The Basement 06:53 - Outside 07:04 - Treehouse 07:12 - Final Thoughts Early review copy provided by LEGO, views and opinions expressed here are my own! SUBSCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO Star Wars 75313 UCS AT-AT Review! (2021)

434988
11939
914
00:24:17
08.12.2021

The LEGO Star Wars 2021 UCS AT-AT Walker is already an all-time best LEGO Star Wars set. One of, if not the MOST accurate/to-scale LEGO Star Wars sets ever made. With 9 Minifigures I'd call them more than just a bonus, a fully fleshed out interior with room for 40 Snowtroopers, & unmatched exterior detail this is a 9/10. My review of this $800 behemoth should help you make a more informed purchasing decision and you'll see what the UCS At-AT is missing! A must have for huge LEGO Star Wars fans! Use my affiliate link to buy the UCS AT-AT: 🤍 All LEGO Star Wars 2021 set reviews: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Shop Amazon with this link to support the channel! :) 🤍 Become a M&R Member!: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #StarWars #LEGO

LEGO The Office Review

213409
6472
389
00:06:06
15.09.2022

The LEGO Ideas 21336 The Office is the newest set from LEGO on this range, yet another sitcom based LEGO set. Is it worth it though? Who is this LEGO product for? Come find out in this early review! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY The Office directly from LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino #theoffice

The 350$ LEGO Black Panther Review

117586
3383
305
00:03:26
17.09.2022

Don't get me wrong, the LEGO 76215 Black Panther is an impressive LEGO model, but did it really NEED to be this BIG? Check my early review to hear my thoughts. MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 Buy the LEGO Black Panther directly from LEGO.com (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending the set for review. Views and opinions are my own. For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Eiffel Tower Detailed Review

119296
3369
235
00:16:25
20.11.2022

The new MASSIVE LEGO Eiffel Tower stands nearly 5 feet tall and has over 10,000 pieces! In this review video, I build the Eiffel Tower, give a detailed analysis of the process, assemble it, and review it. Check it out in this detailed LEGO review video! Use these affiliate links to buy directly from LEGO and support the channel USA: 🤍 CA: 🤍 GB: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Check out other BRICKSIE media and support accounts: BrickLink Store: 🤍 Amazon (COM): 🤍 Amazon (CA): 🤍 Merch: 🤍 StreamLabs: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 #RLFM #Reviews #10307

ALL LEGO Star Wars JANUARY 2023 Set Pictures! (TIE Bomber, 501st Battle Pack, & More)

116920
5279
613
00:12:31
07.12.2022

MandR takes an in-depth look at all 5 LEGO Star Wars January 2023 sets! Analyzing these sets reveals a worrying trend for LEGO Star Wars Clone Troopers, the perfection of the 2023 TIE Bomber, and more! January 2023 LEGO Star Wars Sets 30654 X-Wing Starfighter Polybag 40615 Tusken Raider Brickheadz 75344 Boba Fett's Starship Microfighter 75345 501st Clone Troopers Battle Pack 75347 TIE Bomber - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - mandrproductions🤍algebramedia.com Fan E-mail - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #LEGO #StarWars

LEGO Mighty Bowser Review

195604
6114
323
00:07:08
04.10.2022

The LEGO 71411 Mighty Bowser is indeed mighty, not what you would expect it to be, more than meets the eye and worth the money?! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY the LEGO Mighty Bowser to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Ideas 21325 MEDIEVAL BLACKSMITH Review! (2021)

206850
6828
635
00:16:55
03.02.2021

The 2021 LEGO Ideas 21325 Medieval Blacksmith is a beautiful build! Based off the 3739 Blacksmith Shop, this new set is true to it's roots! Speaking of roots have you seen the LEGO tree build in this set? It was annoying to build but it's real pretty. the 4 Minifigures in the set are perfect fits with a LEGO Archer, LEGO Blacksmith, and two LEGO Black falcon Knights! Buy this set with my affiliate link: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Links To Cool Things. Merch - 🤍 Vlogs - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Subreddit - 🤍 Business Inquiries - adsmandr🤍gmail.com Other Contact - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Shop Amazon with this link to support the channel! :) 🤍 Become a M&R Member!: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOIdeas #LEGOMedievalBlacksmith #MandRproductions

What we don't like - LEGO Loop Roller Coaster honest review

106679
1851
182
00:17:12
13.07.2022

Today we're doing an honest review of the new LEGO Loop Roller Coaster set number 10303. We'll tell you what we like and what we don't like about the set, and what to expect if you buy one! 💥👇🏼DOWNLOAD INSTRUCTIONS & PART FILES👇🏼💥 🤍afolstore.com HOW TO MAKE STICKERS: 🤍 🔔PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS & BUILD TUTORIALS! 🔔 00:00 Intro 00:44 What we Don't Like 09:14 What we Like 15:57 Final Thoughts 📸CAMERA GEAR📸: 🤍 😄😄CONSIDER SUPPORTING US ON PATREON! Every little bit helps, THANK YOU so much to all of our amazing fans!! 😄😄 🤍 🚀More photos of builds can be found on INSTAGRAM: 🤍AFOL.TV | 🤍 AFOL.TV is proud to offer a clean, safe, and judgement free environment. Any negative comments or harassment of other subscribers will not be tolerated. Happy building! #LEGORollerCoaster #LEGOSet10303 #LEGOLoopCoaster #LEGOReview #LEGOCoasterReview

LEGO 75313: AT-AT - HANDS-ON REVIEW

4947
326
33
00:39:35
06.12.2022

#RLFMReview #75313 Chapters for your convenience: 00:00 - START 01:54 - BOX AND UNBOXING 06:58 - MINIFIGURES 07:45 - SPEED BUILD 30:45 - FUNCTIONS 33:27 - IMPRESSIONS 38:25 - FINAL NOTE 'LEGO 75313: AT-AT': Unboxing, Speed Build & In-depth Review by Sariel's Bricks & Pets Review, unboxing and speed build of the LEGO 75313: AT-AT set | Released: 2021. Pieces: 6785. Building time: 7h 25m. Price: £734.99 / $849.99 / 849.99€ FB: 🤍 More at: 🤍

2014 X-1 Ninja Charger Review! LEGO Ninjago Rebooted Set 70727

4311
289
70
00:11:23
08.12.2022

Get the Bricks By Mind Serpent Collection here: 🤍 Use code DRJULIEN for 16% off! This is a review of LEGO Ninjago set 70727 X-1 Ninja Charger! This set originally released in 2014 as a part of the Ninjago Rebooted wave, and contains 3 minifigures: Techno Kai and 2 Nindroids! Official Set Description: Surprise the Nindroids with Kai’s awesome X-1 Ninja Charger Kai’s X-1 Ninja Charger is an awesome 2-in-1 vehicle! Set off in hot pursuit of the Nindroids who have stolen Kai’s Techno-Blade. Aim the flick missiles at the Nindroid disc flyer and steer clear of its saw blades. Rotate the engine bay and fire the dual shooter to target the jet-packing Nindroid hovering above. Open up the hood, activate the built-in interceptor bike and accelerate to retrieve that valuable Techno-Blade! Includes 3 minifigures with weapons: Kai and 2 Nindroids. Includes 3 minifigures with weapons: Kai and 2 Nindroids X-1 Ninja Charger features dual fold-out laser flick missiles, 360-degree rotating engine bay with firing dual shooter, Ninja gold detailing, golden blade details, clip for Techno-Blade, rubber-tread tires with golden rims, opening hood, built-in Recon Nindroid with blades, built-in interceptor bike and huge exhaust with bike-launching mechanism Disc flyer features a rotating saw blade and quad flame-red exhausts Weapons include exclusive translucent red Techno-Blade for Kai plus a Nindroid sword, axe-spear and jet pack with twin blades and 2 swords 2 super-cool vehicles in 1! Fold out and fire the X-1 Ninja Charger flick missiles Fend off Nindroid attacks with Kai’s Techno-Blade Evade the rotating saw blade of the Nindroid disc flyer Fly into aerial battle with the Recon Nindroid Lift the hood to unleash the inbuilt bike and let Kai speed away! X-1 Ninja Charger measures over 3” (9cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 4” (12cm) wide Interceptor bike measures over 1” (4cm) high, 3” (9cm) long and under 1” (2cm) wide Disc flyer measures over 2” (6cm) high, 2” (7cm) long and 2” (7cm) wide #lego #ninjago #review Become a YouTube Member today! - 🤍 Check out my Pokemon Channel! - 🤍 Subscribe to Matthew's Channel! - 🤍 Check out my Merch! I have clothing inspired by both the channel and Ninjago! - 🤍 I'm Mind, a huge fan of LEGO, specifically LEGO Ninjago! Check me out on my other social medias, especially Instagram, where I have posts each day! Main Instagram - 🤍 IRL Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Subscribe for more LEGO Content, and let me know in the comments what else you'd like to see on my channel! A huge thank you to my channel members: Golden Dr. Julien Tier: CBelloStudios - 🤍 Pyro Whipper Tier: Suntan, Nicholas Miller, Tumbleweed 3D, Craftmastr, The Brick Rookie Sensei Wu Tier: Johan Boersma, DoodleBricks, HiveMind, HotDog08, Nate Fiedler, WindrunnerMatt, LuketheDuke 424, CrazyToadGaming, MoabOG, Miles Alimario, Bippy, Daqiri Ice, WaterBlazek, Ninjago Airjitzu 2, dbx_brix, M. Pen, Brickworks, Eddybuilds, John Audible, garfield, Henfrig, guylego, Ruune, OneEggiBoi

LEGO Star Wars 75323 CAD BANE’S JUSTIFIER Review! (2022)

195334
6525
571
00:12:37
22.07.2022

Cad Bane's triumphant return to LEGO Star Wars has been thwarted by price per piece. The $170, 1022 piece Cad Bane's Justifier might be more worth the price than many want to believe. With the first Omega & Toda 360 Minifigures appearing alongside a NEW Cad Bane with returning Hunter & Fennec Shand there's something for everyone here. The ship faithfully recreated Omega's capture in The Bad Batch Season 1 however leaves a lot to be desired with interior space so tight. The rest of the ship is awesome with retractable landing gear, fun play features, and dynamic display! Buy the LEGO Star Wars Inquisitor Ship (Affiliate Links): Amazon - 🤍 Zavvi - 🤍 LEGO - 🤍 MORE LEGO Star Wars Summer 2022 set reviews: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - mandrproductions🤍algebramedia.com Fan E-mail - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #LEGO #StarWars

Lego 60110 BRANDWEERKAZERNE 3D Review

9380
5
0
00:00:26
15.04.2016

Word de held van de dag in de brandweerkazerne en zorg dat de hotdog kraam niet in vlammen opgaat. Inclusief brandweerwagen met hoogwerker, helikopter, auto van de commandant, 6 minifiguren en een hond. Alle Lego city producten vind je op: 🤍 Deze lego brandweerkazerne kopen: 🤍

LEGO 60139 City Mobiele commandocentrale | 3d review

4171
7
0
00:00:31
22.02.2017

Stop de vrachtwagen en laat de politiehond los! De boef die in de mobiele gevangenis zit, probeert te ontsnappen met hulp van zijn makker. Maak de ketting met haak vast aan de tralies van de celdeur en geef vol gas met de quad om de deur open te breken. Laat de hellingbaan van de mobiele commandocentrale omlaag komen, rol de politiemotor eraf en zet de achtervolging in! Bekijk nog meer leuke LEGO City sets op 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
lego review Gummibär Рогов Мобиль aprender mysql xxx clip example of dmesg Combos game over pacman суперсила анимация луана шутки над жюри квн CU dùng súng bắn người что армяне думают про азербайджан дота 2 топ мидеры мидеры billionaire 儒爸 канада крмп мобайл ограбление