Pfsense opinion

Pfsense opinion смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Pfsense: 5 Reasons to Use It

118562
1028
110
00:12:25
24.09.2018

Today with the release of pfSense 2.4.4 we will look at five reason to use pfsense for your custom built router. 5.) Backup Configurations 4.) Custom Routing 3.) Easy to Configure Rules 2.) Custom Host File 1.) Regular updates How to built pfsense: 🤍 Affiliate VPNs: Nord: 🤍 Private Internet Access: 🤍 To help support our work, check out our multi-channel support page: 🤍 Check out our affiliates: 🤍 Check out our support page at SwitchedtoLinux: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Support on Patreon: 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. The following is the equipment used by Switched to Linux: Main Amazon Site - 🤍 Studio Light - Studio Light - 🤍 Logitech c920 - 🤍 Logitech c615 - 🤍 Samson Meteor Mic - 🤍 Shortlinks: the shortlink urls "tlm.li" are my own self hosted application. I realize some people do not like to click on shortlinks, and for you, all information on these links can also be found by browsing these sites: 🤍 🤍

Real World Talks: pfsense firewalls for home and business? // Featuring Tom Lawrence

188266
4739
317
00:56:47
27.03.2022

Are pfsense firewalls any good for home or business? Which businesses are supported by pfsense? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using pfsense? How big can they go? Lots of questions! Fortunately Tom answers these and many more in this video. // MENU // 00:00 ▶️ Introduction 01:29 ▶️ What pfSense is and Tom's experience with pfSense 03:43 ▶️ Tom and Open Source 04:38 ▶️ The benefit of pfSense being Open Source 05:21 ▶️ Systems Tom has deployed with pfSense 07:22 ▶️ pfSense licensing cost 09:09 ▶️ Using pfSense at home 11:45 ▶️ Virtualization 12:28 ▶️ Raspberry Pi support 13:02 ▶️ Virtualization vs hardware 14:37 ▶️ Tom's recommendation for small/medium businesses 19:43 ▶️ pfSense actual cost (pfSense vs pfSense+) 22:22 ▶️ Reasons not to use pfSense 24:45 ▶️ Tom's biggest pfSense deployment 26:07 ▶️ pfSense above 10G 27:11 ▶️ pfSense and VPN 28:32 ▶️ Handling lots of VPN connections 29:29 ▶️ Advice for starting a consulting business 31:09 ▶️ Technical skills vs sales skills 32:22 ▶️ The benefit of having sales skills 35:58 ▶️ It's about the customer, not the product you use 38:02 ▶️ How Tom got his first customers 40:21 ▶️ Why Tom has a YouTube channel 43:46 ▶️ This video is not sponsored by a VPN company 43:53 ▶️ Skills to learn in 2022 to get started 48:13 ▶️ Story 1 - Hacked client 49:10 ▶️ Story 2 - That will never happen in the real world 51:28 ▶️ Story 3- We've all done it 52:40 ▶️ Final advice 54:15 ▶️ Networking with people // David's SOCIAL // Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 // Tom's SOCIAL // Twitter: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Website: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 // MY STUFF // 🤍 // SPONSORS // Interested in sponsoring my videos? Reach out to my team here: sponsors🤍davidbombal.com pfsense pfsense router home router home networking open source router raspberry pi pi pfsense pi pfsense raspberry pi opensource linux router pfsense tutorial pfsense setup pfsense basics pfsense course Please note that links listed may be affiliate links and provide me with a small percentage/kickback should you use them to purchase any of the items listed or recommended. Thank you for supporting me and this channel! #pfsense #linux #firewall

I have ditched pfSense - and here's why!

59972
431
139
00:10:11
25.11.2020

So, it's my 2nd video about pfSense, but not what I've previously promised! So, what went wrong? What's my problem with it? Do I hate it now? Is it bad? Are there any better alternatives for pfSense in 2020? Well, let's find out! If you enjoyed this video and want to see more, please consider subscribing to my channel! My secondary YouTube channel (behind the scenes, vlogs, personal projects): - 🤍 My programming projects and Arduino code samples on GitHub: - 🤍 My 3D printing Projects on Thingiverse: - 🤍 My published Docker images on DockerHub: - 🤍 Also check out the social media for more info on this page, about what I'm up to, etc: - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Background music: Royalty free music by Benjamin Tissot (🤍)

your home router SUCKS!! (use pfSense instead)

2575148
64762
3463
00:45:31
10.09.2021

checkout AnsibleFest: 🤍 AnsibleFest is a free virtual and immersive experience that brings the entire global automation community together to connect communities and spark collaboration. Typically an in-person event, AnsibleFest was changed to a virtual experience last year due to the pandemic. A virtual environment allows for a larger attendance and expands the conversations to people around the world. Sign-up with the link in the description to attend AnsibleFest 2021 that’s taking place on September 29 and 30 virtually! EXTENDED VERSION (VLANs and NordVPN): 🤍 LINKS - pfSense Download: 🤍 PIA on pfSense Official Guide: 🤍 turn your old router into an access point: 🤍 What you (might) need: - Protectli pfSense Router: 🤍 (affiliate) NetGate pfSense Appliance: 🤍 (affiliate) Switch (supports vlans): 🤍 (affiliate) 🔥🔥Join the NetworkChuck membership: 🤍 Sponsored by Red Hat Ansible SUPPORT NETWORKCHUCK - ➡️NetworkChuck membership: 🤍 ☕☕ COFFEE and MERCH: 🤍 Check out my new channel: 🤍 🆘🆘NEED HELP?? Join the Discord Server: 🤍 STUDY WITH ME on Twitch: 🤍 READY TO LEARN?? - -Learn Python: 🤍 -Get your CCNA: 🤍 FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE - Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Join the Discord server: 🤍 0:00 ⏩ Intro 0:23 ⏩ AD - AnsibleFest 2021 1:12 ⏩ what is pfSense? 2:26 ⏩ what do you need? 3:16 ⏩ HOW to add pfSense to your network 5:51 ⏩ 1 - Install pfSense 9:03 ⏩ 2 - Basic pfSense Setup 13:55 ⏩ 3 - interfaces in pfSense 14:39 ⏩ 4 - DHCP 16:35 ⏩ 5 - Port Forwarding 18:54 ⏩ 6 - Dynamic DNS 21:22 ⏩ 7 - route ALL traffic over VPN AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - (GEAR I USE...STUFF I RECOMMEND) My network gear: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Store: 🤍 Buy a Raspberry Pi: 🤍 #pfsense #Partner #AnsibleFest

2021 Firewall Review, Feature Comparison and Recommendations

96954
2343
267
00:26:06
17.05.2021

Firewall Comparison Chart 🤍 List of our pfsense tutorials 🤍logy/pfsense/ Untangle Firewall Web Filtering & SSL Inspection 🤍 Untangle Firewall Review 🤍 pfSense Plus 21.02 and pfSense CE 2.5.0 Features, Updates, and Changes 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 0:00 Firewalls We Recomend 2:08 Firewall Comparison Chart 5:08 Central Firewall management 7:04 OpenVPN Support 9:52 IPSEC/LT2P VPN Support 10:40 Wireguard VPN 11:18 Policy Routing 11:54 IPS/IDS systems 13:25 DNS & GeoIP Filtering 14:04 Web Filtering & SSL inspection 16:12 QoS Traffic Shaping 16:34 WAN Failover / Load Balance 17:21 Active Directory 17:59 Captive Portal 18:40 Let's Encrypt & HA Proxy 19:24 Reporting

Netgate SG-2100 pfsense Firewall Hardware Review

154756
5171
241
00:11:22
08.09.2020

Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 0:00 SG-2100 Intro 1:46 Netgate pfsense ARM Based Device Lineup 2020 2:02 Netgate pfsense SG-1100 VS SG-3100 vs SG-2100 3:24 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 Mounting 4:08 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 SFP Port & Fiber Hand Off 5:06 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 Power Connector 5:51 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 Specs 6:05 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 Configuring Switch Ports 7:01 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 VPN & Routing Speed Comparison 7:21 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 Cryptochip 9:09 Netgate pfsense SG-2100 Final thoughts #pfsense #Firewalls

pfsense VS OPNSense

168112
3989
314
00:35:01
27.05.2021

Where to get OPNSense 🤍 Where to get pfsense 🤍 Our pfsense tutorials 🤍logy/pfsense/ The Fork statement 🤍 Feature Comparison of the OPNsense Plugin Sensei by Sunny Valley Networks 🤍 FreeBSD Wireguard Commits 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 0:00 Intro pfsense vs OPNSense 2:33 m0n0wall pfsense OPNSense history 3:38 OPNSense fork 4:41 OS Differences and Security 7:33 OPNSense pfsense domain controversy 11:55 Real World Business Usage 14:50 Interface Differences 19:58 IDS IPS Snort Suricata 21:50 Wireguard 24:06 OpenVPN 24:55 Packages 27:04 Diagnostics 29:33 Logging #Firewall #pfsense #OPNSense

pfSense Plus Version 22.05 is Now Available

19188
823
45
00:16:02
28.06.2022

Netgate Blog Post 🤍 22.05 New Features and Changes 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 10% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 00:00 pfsense plus 22.05 01:21 pfsense CE VS pfsense plus 22.05 03:51 OpenVPN DCO 04:56 ZFS Boot Enviroments 05:51 Other Notable Changes 07:15 ZFS Boot Enviroments Demo 11:55 Firewall Copy Paste Change 12:42 OpenVPN DCO Settings #pfsense #firewall

Fastest Cheap 4x 2.5GbE Intel Atom N6005 Firewall for pfSense OPNsense and Proxmox

10237
509
82
00:20:55
30.06.2022

We finally get to take a look at the Intel Atom Pentium Silver N6005 4-port 2.5GbE firewall and router mini PC from AliExpress. We hope to show you the pros and cons of upgrading to the faster Atom N6005 from the N5105 and N5095 units. Note - some users have found some strange things in the first batch of these. Our units have performed fine but we have the threads mentioned below. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 More Testing from STH Readers Here are the threads mentioned on the early units STH readers got. (Bitly to the STH forum resource since apparently, YT does not like the URL) - Main N6005 Thread: 🤍 - More discussion on the forums: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 02:09 Pricing Barebones and Configured 03:28 External Hardware Overview 07:09 Internal Hardware Overview 09:23 Intel N6005 Performance and Networking 12:37 Power Consumption 15:55 Key Lessons Learned 19:18 Why 2.5GbE is Needed 20:27 Wrap-up Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - Topton and Kingnovy N5105 4x i225 Units: 🤍 - Topton J4125 4x i225 Unit: 🤍 - Hunsn J4125 and i225 Unit: 🤍 - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7080 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7070 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7060 Micro: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 800 G6 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 405 G4 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 705 G5 Mini: 🤍 - HP Not Enabling AMD PSB: 🤍 - Lenovo PSB Locking Ryzen CPUs: 🤍 - Lenovo M90q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo M80q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo IdeaCentre 5i Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q-2 Tiny (Gen 2): 🤍 - Apple Mac Mini M1 10GbE Edition: 🤍 - Dell Megatrands: 🤍

Differences Between pfsense CE and pfsense plus in February 2022

34560
1629
125
00:11:51
19.02.2022

Jan 2021 Announcing pfSense® Plus 🤍 Migrate from pfSense CE software to Netgate pfSense Plus software! 🤍 pfSense Plus version 22.01 and pfSense CE version 2.6.0 Software are Now Available 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 00:00 pfsense 2.6 / 22.02 02:57 Differences between pfsense CE and pfsense Plus 04:21 pfsense plus Febuary 2022 price 07:19 How to switch to pfsense plus 08:02 Switching back to CE? #pfsense #Firewall #Networking

PFSense - Simply the best Firewall-Router

13288
347
26
00:21:09
01.10.2021

PFSense - Simply the best Firewall-Router Why I love my PFSense firewall-router. CREDITS: "Subscribe Button" by MrNumber112 🤍 "Music: Little Idea - Bensound.com" Thanks for watching! I hope you all enjoy... Join us on LBRY:🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter :🤍 Email:unkyjoesplayhouse🤍gmail.com For PayPal or Patreon donations to Unkyjoe's Playhouse, please visit the "About" section on my channel. All cash donations are directly put back into Unkyjoe's Playhouse channel projects. I cannot respond to all emails, but give it a go! *PLEASE NOTE* I do not respond to YouTube or Google+ private messages. Please contact me via the official Facebook page or via my email address to get in touch.

Protectli Firewall Micro Appliance: 6x Gigabit LAN, AES-NI, Intel 3865U 1.8GHz Review & Speed Test

80580
985
131
00:15:09
01.08.2017

Amazon Affiliate Store ➡️ 🤍 Gear we used on Kit (affiliate Links) ➡️ 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! ➡️ 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at ➡️ 🤍?aff=2 Tesla Referral Program Offer 🚘 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag 👕 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code ➡️ 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service ➡️ 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access ➡️ 🤍 Google Fi Service Referral Code 📱🤍 More Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! ➡️ 🤍 Twitter 🐦 🤍 Patreon 🔗 🤍 Our Forums 🔗 🤍 GitHub 🔗 🤍 Discord 🔗 🤍 Our Web Site 🔗 🤍 PIA Internet Access Affiliates Link 🤍 Protectli Firewall Micro Appliance: 6x Gigabit LAN, AES-NI, Intel 3865U 1.8GHz You Can Buy it on Amazon Here 🤍 Review & openVPN Speed Test with pfSense version 2.3.4 Hardware Specifications: 6x Intel 82583V NIC ports Intel Celeron Dual Core CPU 3865U Kaby Lake 🤍 1.8GHz, 64 bit Support for up to 32GB DDR4 1866/2133MHz (2x SODIMM, max 16GB per slot) Hardware support for mSATA form factor SSD & Laptop 2.5" drive 4x USB 3.0 ports HDMI port, COM Port VESA mount for mounting to a wall or the back of a monitor 12V 4A power supply included with US cord You Can Buy it on Amazon Here 🤍 🤍 14140 Pennsylvania Southgate MI 48195 313-299-1503 sales🤍lawrencesystems.com 🤍 🤍 313-299-1503 sales🤍lawrencesystems.com 🤍 #pfsense #Firewalls

Physical or Virtual? A Silent 4x 2.5GbE Proxmox VE pfSense and OPNsense Box

90476
2373
238
00:22:07
15.04.2022

We review another 4x 2.5GbE firewall solution to see if this Topton unit is any better than the Hnsun unit we reviewed previously. We also ask that important question: physical or virtual firewall. This time we show how to setup the system with either pfSense or OPNsense running firewall and VPN services (as well as HAproxy.) We also discuss how by using virtualizing and Intel i225 pass-through on this Intel J4125 firewall, one can run more services like Guacamole to access Project TinyMiniMicro nodes. We are going to put this in our new STH Mini PC series. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Main Site Article 2: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 STH Forums: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Where to Find The Unit We Purchased We are documenting where we purchased these units in the forums to keep one record. You can find that here for this unit: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 01:21 External Hardware Overview 04:21 Configuration and Pricing 05:09 Internal Hardware Overview 08:33 Power Consumption 09:11 Virtualized or Physical pfSense and OPNsense on Proxmox VE 18:56 Looking Toward the Next-Generation 19:48 Key Lessons Learned 20:57 Wrap-up Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - Similar Hunsn J4125 and i225 Unit: 🤍 - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7080 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7070 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7060 Micro: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 800 G6 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 405 G4 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 705 G5 Mini: 🤍 - HP Not Enabling AMD PSB: 🤍 - Lenovo PSB Locking Ryzen CPUs: 🤍 - Lenovo M90q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo M80q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo IdeaCentre 5i Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q-2 Tiny (Gen 2): 🤍 - Apple Mac Mini M1 10GbE Edition: 🤍

Netgate 6100 pfsense Firewall Review

63270
1674
186
00:20:50
31.08.2021

Netgate SG-6100 Manual 🤍 Official Netgate Video on the SG-6100 🤍 My pfsense tutorials 🤍logy/pfsense/ SFP SFP+ SFP28 and Why You Need DAC in Your Rack! 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 00:00 Netgate SG-6100 03:37 Dissassembled SG-6100 & What's Inside 05:52 Network Ports & Connections 08:09 Pricing & Walmount Accessory 10:09 Netgate SG-6100 Manual 11:12 pfsense configuration

The Best Budget x86 Router! (OpenWRT, pfSense, OPNSense) Fujitsu S920 Review

98928
3913
278
00:08:47
13.06.2022

This $50 thin client from 2015 beats the $200 router that we built in the last video... by a big margin. Fujitsu S920 paired with a PCIe NIC is a great cheap machine for OpenWRT, OPNSense, IPFire or VyOS! STH's TinyMiniMicro Project 🤍 Follow me: Mastodon 🤍logy/web/🤍notthebee GitHub 🤍 Twitch 🤍 Support the channel: Patreon 🤍 PayPal (one time donation) 🤍 Music: Aves – Day Trip Videos are edited with Davinci Resolve Studio. I use Affinity Photo for thumbnails and Ableton Live for audio editing. Video gear: Camera 🤍 Main lens 🤍 Microphone 🤍 Key light 🤍 Softbox 🤍 Secondary light 🤍 Other stuff that I use: Monitor 🤍 Monitor arm 🤍 Laptop stand 🤍 Keyboard 🤍 Mouse 🤍 Audio interface 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases

4x 2.5GbE Intel J4125 Firewall that Finally Works with pfSense!

101623
2338
327
00:24:04
19.03.2022

We check out the 4x 2.5GbE Intel J4125 firewall that finally works with pfSense (as of pfSense 2.6.0) and absolutely knocks the socks off of an ISP-provided router/ WiFi unit. Plus, it is an inexpensive fanless unit making it even better. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 STH Forums: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Links to Upgrades Note we may earn a small commission if you use these links to purchase a product through them. Unit on Amazon: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7080 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7070 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7060 Micro: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 800 G6 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 405 G4 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 705 G5 Mini: 🤍 - HP Not Enabling AMD PSB: 🤍 - Lenovo PSB Locking Ryzen CPUs: 🤍 - Lenovo M90q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo M80q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo IdeaCentre 5i Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q-2 Tiny (Gen 2): 🤍 - Apple Mac Mini M1 10GbE Edition: 🤍 - Project TinyMiniMicro Playlist: 🤍 - Project TinyMiniMicro Catalog: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 02:24 Fanless pfSense 2.5GbE Firewall Hardware Overview 09:39 Why 2.5GbE is Important 13:10 Spectrum ISP Router-WiFi versus pfSense 20:26 Why use an ISP Router instead of pfSense 23:27 Wrap-up

Firewall Comparison: Untangle VS pfsense

53827
1437
133
00:15:47
01.10.2020

Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 Firewall Feature Comparison 2020: pfsense, Untangle, USG, Dream Machine, UDM Pro, & EdgeRouter chart 🤍 2020 Getting started with pfsense 2.4 Tutorial: Network Setup, VLANs, Features & Packages 🤍 Untangle Firewall Review 2020 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 0:00 Untangle VS pfsense Intro 1:46 Why Not UniFi and USG 2:20 Untangle VS pfsense Licence Comparison 4:20 Untangle VS pfsense features comparison 5:11 Untangle VS pfsense central management system 5:40 Untangle VS pfsense policy routing 7:44 Untangle VS pfsense Let's Encrypt & HA Proxy 8:18 Untangle VS pfsense Firewall Objects & ALiases 10:45 Untangle VS pfsense Firewall final thoughts #pfsense #Firewalls

Follow Up: Is The Netgate pfsense SG-1100 Still A Good Home Router? What About Gaming?

50218
1573
119
00:08:26
13.09.2019

Amazon Affiliate Store ➡️ 🤍 Gear we used on Kit (affiliate Links) ➡️ 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! ➡️ 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at ➡️ 🤍?aff=2 Tesla Referral Program Offer 🚘 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag 👕 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code ➡️ 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service ➡️ 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access ➡️ 🤍 Google Fi Service Referral Code 📱🤍 More Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! ➡️ 🤍 Twitter 🐦 🤍 Patreon 🔗 🤍 Our Forums 🔗 🤍 GitHub 🔗 🤍 Discord 🔗 🤍 Our Web Site 🔗 🤍 Netgate pfsense SG 1100 On Amazon 🤍 Netgate pfsense SG 1100 Review & Speed Tests 🤍 #pfsense #Firewalls

New Features in pfSense Plus version 22.01 and pfSense CE version 2.6.0!

57467
2182
138
00:15:54
15.02.2022

Reddit post 🤍 Full Release Notes 🤍 Christian McDonald Videos: New pfSense Releases! Plus 22.01 and CE 2.6.0! 🤍 pfSense Software + WireGuard Package - Project Report 011 🤍 Netgate Blog Post 🤍 Upgrade Guide 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 00:00 pfsense 2.6 / 22.02 01:59 Update Announcements 05:26 pfsense plus for Home Lab 07:17 Upgrade process 08:57 New Features and Changes 10:06 ZFS by Defualt 11:50 Password Hash Change SHA512 13:50 NTOPNG Update #pfsense #Firewall #opensource

Replacing My PFSense Firewalls

2298
8
1
00:19:05
31.08.2021

Finally replacing the old tired and heat pumping hardware with some actual firewall appliances.

Firewall Comparison, Which Ones We Use and Why We Use Them: Untangle / pfsense / Ubiquiti

561694
8351
618
00:18:35
09.12.2018

Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍

Netgate 2100 and pfsense +

6625
169
21
00:06:32
01.12.2021

In this video we take a look at the Netgate 2100 hardware appliance. The Netgate 2100 comes pre-loaded with pfsense plus. I also show you base configuration to get the internet up and running ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Taking a closer look at the Netgate 2100 0:46 Specs of the Netgate 2100 2:14 Initial configuration 4:14

Netgate XG 1537 10GBE review with pfsense

29144
1007
107
00:12:29
25.05.2021

Our latest pfsense tutorials 🤍logy/pfsense/ Where to buy the XG-1537 🤍 Netgates pfsense plus announcement 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍

pfSense Introduction // NGFW Review

367
5
0
00:04:22
19.04.2021

The real open source firewall is pfSense®, because this software is totally free. It is customized distribution of FreeBSD specifically tailored for use as a firewall and router that is entirely managed via web interface.

Routers Suck. Build Your Own Instead!

851718
52385
2256
00:06:19
22.02.2022

Join us in War Thunder for FREE at 🤍 and get an exclusive bonus using our link - thanks for supporting the channel! Did you know that you can build your own router that'll perform a lot better than off-the-shelf products? It's easier than you think! pfSense documentation: 🤍 OPNsense documentation: 🤍 Leave a reply with your requests for future episodes, or tweet them here: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

Building A pfSense Router!

32640
737
92
00:14:15
25.10.2021

First, I recorded all of this several months ago... It felt weird to even make videos and put them online in the first place, so I held off. This video has been sitting on my NAS since spring. But! This is a hobby I enjoy, so I want to share it! I'm open for feedback, as I'm fairly new to homelabbing and tech in general. Components in the video: Case - iStarUSA D Value D-118V2-ITX Motherboard - Aaeon EMB-B75A-A10-MK01 Mini-ITX Industrial Motherboard CPU - i5-2500 Cpu Cooler - Dynatron T195 1U Power Supply - Apevia ITX-AP300W Mini-ITX All together, it cost about $200 to throw this together, but I was using some recycled parts, so it may cost more or less for you to build. Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Even TikTok! 🤍

Review of Intel Celeron J4125 pfSense appliance (1090NP-12 motherboard)

22397
236
72
00:03:20
03.01.2022

I couldn't find much information online about these but they work great! My quick introductory video for the Intel Celeron J4125 pfSense appliance from Topton Computer Store on AliExpress. This model is fanless and has 4 Intel PRO/1000 ethernet ports, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD on a Deep Blue Technology 1090NP-12 motherboard. Links to manuals for Deep Blue Technology 1090NP-12. - English: 🤍 - Chinese (original): 🤍

Is pfSense a good fit for your network firewall and router needs?

138
3
0
00:04:19
30.05.2022

More in-depth reviews at: 🤍 pfSense is a firewall and load management product available through the open source pfSense Community Edition, as well as a the licensed edition, pfSense Plus (formerly known as pfSense Enterprise). The solution provides combined firewall, VPN, and router functionality, and can be deployed through the cloud (AWS or Azure), or on-premises with a Netgate appliance. It as scalable capacities, with functionality for SMBs. As a firewall, pfSense offers Stateful packet inspection, concurrent IPv4 and IPv6 support, and intrusion prevention. Within its VPN capabilities, it provides SSL encryption, automatic or custom routing, and multiple tunneling options. pfSense also supports optional clustering and load-balancing, along with proxying and content filtering services. The product can also monitor and report on network traffic. Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 00:23 Pricing 01:13 Top Features 02:05 What is pfSense best for? 02:39 User Sentiment 03:39 Conclusion #pfsense #pfsensereview #firewallroutersoftware

Pfsense vs Ubiquiti - Which is better for you?

582
7
2
00:04:45
20.05.2022

More in-depth reviews at: 🤍 One open-source, one optimized - which is best for you? Firewall, wireless, router, or hotspot - both Pfsense and Ubiquiti's Unifi provide levels of protection and convenience to your home or business. Firewall software are filters that stand between a computer or computer network and the Internet. Each firewall can be programmed to keep specific traffic in or out. All messages passing through the firewall software are examined. Those messages that do not meet pre-defined security criteria are blocked. For example, on the outbound side, firewall software can be configured to prevent employees from transmitting sensitive data outside the network. On the inbound side, firewalls can be configured to prevent access to certain kinds of websites, like social media sites. WiFi Hotspot Software provides legally compliant hotspots for use by a business's customers and offers additional marketing functions like gathering customer demographic and web usage data. The convenience of wifi hotspots has become a popular way for businesses to provide both clients and employees with connectivity. Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 00:21 Deployment 01:49 Firewall and Wireless 03:00 Pricing 03:52 Conclusion #firewall #hotspot #pfsense #ubiquiti

Configuring pfsense Firewall Rules For Home

122368
3699
240
00:17:27
29.12.2021

Official Netgate pfsense documentation on firewall rules 🤍 LTS Curated pfsense Tutorials 🤍logy/pfsense/ Getting Stared with pfsense firewall rules 🤍 How To Setup VLANS With pfsense & UniFI. Also how to build for firewall rules for VLANS in pfsense 🤍 Office Network Design and Planning with VLANs, LLDP, Rules, IoT, Guest using UniFi & pfsense 🤍 How To Setup pfsense OpenVPN Policy Routing With Kill Switch Using A Privacy VPN 🤍 Tutorial: pfsense Wireguard For Remote Access 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 00:00 pfsense Home Firewall Rules 02:00 Diagrams.net Devices & Networks 06:30 pfsense NAT rules 07:04 WAN Firewall Rules 08:16 IOT & LAN Rules #pfsense #Firewall #Security

Replacing My UDM Pro With pfsense

52515
1105
161
00:13:45
28.08.2021

In this video we replace my UDM Pro with pfFsense. I am using a Netgate 6100 firewall. We configure the pfsense firewall with new network, firewall rules. I also configure Unifi WIFI networks and Vlan only networks on my Unifi Controller. Hostifi website 🤍 ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 hostifi Intro 0:00 Looking my network topology 1:30 Creating vlan only networks in the Unifi network controller 309 Looking at the PFsense settings 4:08 Adopting Unifi devices in new controller 5:20 Creating vlans in pfsense 7:26 Creating basic firewall rules for internet access 10:50 Tagging physical switch ports with vlans 11:52 Final thoughts 13:14

Seeed Studio Odyssey x86 as Router review! pfsense, opnsense, ipfire, clearos, endian

39830
1285
143
00:10:35
05.06.2020

ever since I got the Odyssey x86 the first thing I wanted to do was install firewall OS and test it's ability, well I manage to test a few for you guys to see which would be the best fit. thanks for the view!! ○○○ LINKS ○○○ Odyssey x86 ► 🤍 pfsense ► 🤍 opnsense ► 🤍 ipfire ► 🤍 clearos ► 🤍 endian ► 🤍 ○○○ SHOP ○○○ Novaspirit Shop ► 🤍 Amazon Store ► 🤍 ○○○ SUPPORT ○○○ 💗 Patreon ► 🤍 ○○○ SOCIAL ○○○ 🎮 Twitch ► 🤍 🎮 Pandemic Playground ► 🤍 ▶️ novaspirit tv ► 🤍 🎮 Novaspirit Gaming ► 🤍 🐤 Twitter ► 🤍 👾 Discord chat ► 🤍 FB Group Novaspirit ► 🤍 ○○○ Send Me Stuff ○○○ Don Hui PO BOX 765 Farmingville, NY 11738 ○○○ Music ○○○ From Epidemic Sounds patreon 🤍 🤍 Tweet me: 🤍 🤍 facebook: 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Netgate pfsense SG 1100 Review & Speed Tests

65470
1381
99
00:19:54
17.02.2019

Amazon Affiliate Store ➡️ 🤍 Gear we used on Kit (affiliate Links) ➡️ 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! ➡️ 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at ➡️ 🤍?aff=2 Tesla Referral Program Offer 🚘 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag 👕 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code ➡️ 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service ➡️ 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access ➡️ 🤍 Google Fi Service Referral Code 📱🤍 More Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! ➡️ 🤍 Twitter 🐦 🤍 Patreon 🔗 🤍 Our Forums 🔗 🤍 GitHub 🔗 🤍 Discord 🔗 🤍 Our Web Site 🔗 🤍 PIA Internet Access Affiliates Link 🤍 Official Netgate Link to purchase (NOT an Affiliate Link as I am not a re-seller) 🤍 How to configure integrated Netgate Switches 🤍 #pfsense #Firewalls

Apcupsd on pfsense

87
1
0
00:04:06
24.04.2022

hello ladies and gentlemen in this video I'm showing you guys how to install the APC software for pfSense. I know the video quality or the shaking or whatnot isn't the best. but I'm just trying to share information here. it took me a couple of days to figure this out. but once I had it it literally took 2 minutes

pfSense sg-1000 March 2017 Review: Traffic Shaping added and our Speed Testing Process w/ iperf3

10276
157
20
00:05:24
01.03.2017

Amazon Affiliate Store ➡️ 🤍 Gear we used on Kit (affiliate Links) ➡️ 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! ➡️ 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at ➡️ 🤍?aff=2 Tesla Referral Program Offer 🚘 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag 👕 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code ➡️ 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service ➡️ 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access ➡️ 🤍 Google Fi Service Referral Code 📱🤍 More Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! ➡️ 🤍 Twitter 🐦 🤍 Patreon 🔗 🤍 Our Forums 🔗 🤍 GitHub 🔗 🤍 Discord 🔗 🤍 Our Web Site 🔗 🤍 PIA Internet Access Affiliates Link 🤍 pfSense sg-1000 March 1st 2017 Review: Traffic Shaping added and our Speed Testing Process using iperf3. We did this test using the latest firmware available as of 3/1/2017 which was 2.4.0-BETA We used two computers both running Ubuntu 16.10 fully patched with iper3 🤍 14140 Pennsylvania Southgate MI 48195 313-299-1503 sales🤍lawrencesystems.com 🤍 🤍 313-299-1503 sales🤍lawrencesystems.com 🤍 #pfsense #Firewalls

Netgate 4100 Review

31031
1053
82
00:21:45
13.04.2022

Netgates 4100 Video 🤍 4100 Product page 🤍 Our pfsense tutorials 🤍logy/pfsense/ pfsense NTOPNG Video 🤍 The Best Diagramming Tool "Diagrams.net" 🤍 Intel Chip Shortages 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 10% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 00:00 Netgate 4100 pfsense 02:37 Price and Specs 08:22 Wireguard & OpenVPN Testing 17:11 Hardware & Ports

Free Netgate / pfSense Fundamentals Training!

17028
965
42
00:03:42
04.05.2021

Last week NetGate announced a free pfSense Plus Fundamentals and Practical Application training program. The course itself is free - but if you want to be officially certified, the cost for certification is $149.00. Whether you get certified or not, this is a great learning opportunity! (Not an affiliate link - I am not paid by Netgate/pfSense): 🤍 - Buy me a beer! 🤍 Or donate some Crypto! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍crosstalksol Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for details. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

Tutorial: pfsense OpenVPN Configuration For Remote Users 2020

179634
2631
192
00:23:01
28.03.2020

Amazon Affiliate Store ➡️ 🤍 Gear we used on Kit (affiliate Links) ➡️ 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! ➡️ 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at ➡️ 🤍?aff=2 Tesla Referral Program Offer 🚘 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag 👕 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code ➡️ 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service ➡️ 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access ➡️ 🤍 Google Fi Service Referral Code 📱🤍 More Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! ➡️ 🤍 Twitter 🐦 🤍 Patreon 🔗 🤍 Our Forums 🔗 🤍 GitHub 🔗 🤍 Discord 🔗 🤍 Our Web Site 🔗 🤍 #pfsense #Firewalls

2020 Getting started with pfsense 2.4 Tutorial: Network Setup, VLANs, Features & Packages

824583
8866
417
01:30:58
07.08.2020

Related Forums Post 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 -⏱️Timestamps⏱️- 0:00 pfsense Intro & History 3:48 ARM Supported Devices 4:48 Hardware Support & Requirements 8:14 Downloading pfsense 9:00 pfsense Install options 13:04 pfsense Lab Demo Setup 14:49 1st Time Setup 21:16 Dashboard Setup & General Preferences 33:24 Interface Assignments 37:48 Firewall Rules 48:50 Creating VLANs 56:22 Plugins 1:07:00 Special Use Case Features 1:12:50 Traffic Shaping 1:15:20 DHCP 1:17:00 VPNs 1:20:00 Status, Diagnostics & Logs 1:27:20 Adding Custom Options to services #pfsense #Firewalls Related Forums Post 🤍 Quick Review of our Super Micro A1SRi-2758F 1u Intel Lab Server 🤍 Comprehensive Guide to pfSense 2.3 Part 9: Traffic Shaper 🤍 pfsense tutorial playlist 🤍 #pfsense #Firewalls

Azulle Byte3 Review: Good Plex Client or Better with pfSense?

15212
354
64
00:15:54
05.11.2017

I check out the Azulle Byte3 Fanless Mini Desktop PC to see if it can make a great Plex Client...But then, decide to make it into a pfSense Router...Oh, I also check to see if it slows down from too much heat. :) Check it out here!: 🤍 Want a secure and fast VPN? Use my link to help me out :) 🤍 Use the coupon code "byte" to get 72% off of two years! *Plex Affiliate Links* ○Free Plex Account: 🤍 ○Lifetime Plex Pass: 🤍 ○Lifetime Plex Pass gift: 🤍 Support my growth! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
pfsense opinion сокровища нации гта 5 қазақша кино haber videoları парк аттракционов Влог прага что происходит в мире искусственный интелект kinokos 닝닝 мазелов живое выступление แฉ hamburger menu ESPHome шпионаж пробую сладости salon Zamasu aba Пикап